16 November 09:00
The SkillBuild 2017 UK National Final will take place at The Skills Show 2017, from Thursday 16 to Saturday 18 November at NEC Birmingham. UK National Final Entrance to The Skills Show is free of charge and you can book your ticket on The Skills Show Website. SkillBuild is pleased to announce the names of the UK National Finalists, and we wish everyone the best of luck! Show your support for #skillbuild2017 by following us on Twitter @CITB_UK and Facebook facebook.com/citb.uk Bricklaying Charlie Young - York College Jake Dominy - Leicester College Jordan Ireland - Riverside College Joseph Ritchie - Brooklands College Joshua Bryenton - Lowestoft College Lewis Greenwood - York College Sam Yeomans - Stafford College Vincent John Rourke - Lakes College, West Cumbria Cabinet Making Ceredig Puw - Coleg Ceredigion James Boyes - Moulton College Owen Aldous - Callow & Griffiths Ltd Ronnrick Marquez - Chichester College Safia Megatli - Cornwall College Samuel Matthews - Moulton College Tom Pearce - Cornwall College Tommy Helliwell - Southern Regional College Carpentry Andrew Balmer - Shrewsbury College of Arts and Technology Garry Gray - South West College Jack Goodrum - College of West Anglia James Beacom - South West College Joe Needham - Ealing, Hammersmith and West London College Patrick McCloskey - Northern Regional College Robat Jones - Coleg Meririon-Dwyfor Ruairidh Macarthur - Darlington College of Technology Joinery Benjamin Pick - Leeds College of Building Calum Mitchell - Ayrshire College David Hamilton - Ayrshire College Jeremy Sapin - East Kent College Kyle Weir - South West College Matthew Harris - Bridgwater and Taunton College Richard Shannon - Southern Regional College Tom Powell - Coleg Ceredigion Painting and Decorating Aiden Dearie - City Building Glasgow Callum Bonner - Forth Valley College of Further and Higher Education Declan Collins - Dundee and Angus College Lewys Rawlings - Coleg Cambria Oliver Takhar - Bath College Patrick Dinham - Newcastle College Philip Orme - City College Plymouth Thomas Pawlowski - West Suffolk College Plastering Cory Bruce - Northumberland College David Scott - Craven College Gregg Gordon - College of North West London Haralds Jonans - Derby College Kane Ryland Lewis - Coleg Sir Gar Lewis Smith - Smith & Essex Ltd Yagoub Mohamed - City of Liverpool College Plastering and Drywall Systems Cameron Peter Briscall-James - Coleg Menai Curtis Johnston - South Eastern Regional College Glenn McArdle - Southern Regional College Jordan Kitching - Leeds College of Building Joseph Johnstone - Coleg Meririon-Dwyfor Mathew Low - Coleg Menai Sean Dooner - Barking & Dagenham College Roof Slating and Tiling Ben Hayley - Cornwall College Ethan Howe - South Devon College Harry Pennock - Leeds College of Building James Tidswell - Leeds College of Building Liam Crossan - South Lanarkshire College Matthew Beagley - NCC Midlands Ryan Holland - RoofTrain (UK) Ltd Thomas Thompson - South West Roofing Training Group Stonemasonry Alexander Waddell - Weymouth College Calum Munro - Edinburgh College Emma Sheridan - Weymouth College Hamish Innes - Edinburgh College Joshua Underwood - Bath College Karen Gemmell - City of Glasgow College Ross Cowie - Forth Valley College of Further and Higher Education Theo Brogan - Building Crafts College Wall and Floor Tiling Callum Pearson - Leeds College of Building Cathal Murphy - Southern Regional College Daniel McBurney - Southern Regional College Jack Hull - South and City College Birmingham James Ackland - Cardiff and Vale College Mark Scott - City of Glasgow College Maziyar Pazouki - Cardiff and Vale College Sean McLoughlin - Southern Regional College